Kontakt

Falun

Myntgatan 13, 791 51 Falun Tel: 023-70 90 60 falun@printeliten.se
mån-fre:
8-17 
lör-sön:
stängt

Personliga kontakter

Katharina Lindh, marknad/sälj
katharina@printeliten.se 023-70 90 64, 0702-700 248
Annelie Mikalsen, digitaltryck/offset
annelie@printeliten.se 023-70 90 66
Jimmy Storön, storformat/3D
jimmy@printeliten.se 023-70 90 68
Helena Fredriksson, digitaltryck/storformat
helena@printeliten.se 023-70 90 65
Therese Eld, presentreklam/bilfoliering
therese@printeliten.se 023-70 90 67
Camilla Hedlund, marknad/sälj
camilla@printeliten.se 023-70 90 60
Marie Alfredsson, efterbehandling
falun@printeliten.se 023-70 90 60
Lisbeth Norrmalm, administration
lisbeth@printeliten.se 023-70 90 62
Stig Larsson, sälj/offerter
stig@printeliten.se 023-70 90 63
Bengt-Eric Waltersson, tryckare
bengan@printeliten.se 023-70 90 69
Salih Hyseni, efterbehandling
falun@printeliten.se 023-70 90 60
Magnus Lindh, VD
magnus@printeliten.se 0702-08 39 08

Borlänge

Hagavägen 11, 784 31 Borlänge Tel: 0243-131 45 Fax: 0243-21 12 72 borlange@printeliten.se
mån-fre:
8-17 
lör-sön:
stängt 
lunchstängt:
12-13 

Personliga kontakter

Marianne Carlsson, ritningshantering
marianne@printeliten.se 0243-131 45
Mikael Eriksson, ritningshantering
mikael@printeliten.se 0243-131 45
Jessica Ahlgren, sälj
jessica@printeliten.se 0243-131 45

Örebro

Engelbrektsgatan 32, 702 12 Örebro Tel: 019-777 19 90 Fax: 019-272 631 orebro@printeliten.se
mån-fre:
8-17 
lör-sön:
stängt 

Personliga kontakter

Göran Blom, sälj
goran@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90, 0722-25 06 51
Anders Lagsten, storformat
anders@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90
Johannes Lindh, storformat/bud
johannes@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90
Ying Kemppi, digitaltryck/offset
ying@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90
Inga-Lena Bodare, ritningshantering
inga-lena@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90
Magnus Lindh, VD
magnus@printeliten.se 0702 08 39 08
Celie Lindh, mammaledig
celie@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90

Karlstad (Reklamaktiv)

Bergendorffsgatan 3, 652 24 Karlstad Tel: 054-18 65 70 Fax: 054-18 65 74 karlstad@printeliten.se
mån-fre:
7.30-16.30
fre:
7.30-14
lör-sön:
stängt

Personliga kontakter

Robin Abrahamsson, platschef
robin@printeliten.se 073-024 84 24
Håkan Gåård, storformat
hakan@printeliten.se 054-18 65 70
Göran Blom, sälj
goran@printeliten.se 019-777 19 90, 0722-25 06 51